College of Business > About > Centers & Institutes > Arditti Center for Risk Management > About > Advisory Board

Arditti Center for Risk Management Board

  • Randy Armknecht (MS '11)
    Managing Director, Emerging Technologies and Global Cloud Practice Leader, Protiviti
  • Marcia Banks
    Associate Director, International Association of Credit Portfolio Managers
  • Mary McDonnell
    Founder and Chief Executive Officer, McDonnell & Associates
  • Tom O’Brien
    Formerly with Medova, HILB, ROGAL, & HOBBS Aon (Retired)
  • Peter O'Neill (BUS '85)
    Director, Risk Analytics, Archer Daniels Midland
  • Rich Mackey
    Executive Vice President, Rosenthal Collins Group
  • Michael Pedraja (BUS '90)
    Treasurer, Allstate
  • Herb Seitz (MBA '02)
    Global Head of Risk, Assurant
  • Mark Shore (BUS '87)
    Founder and Chief Research Officer, Shore Capital Research
  • Suzanne Sprague
    Managing Director, Credit Risk, Risk Policy, Banking and Solutions, CME Group
  • Kasi Paturi
    Chief Executive Officer, GCSI
  • Reda Supe (MBA '01)
    Chief Credit Risk Officer, Synchrony Financial