College of Business > About > Administration & Staff

Administration & Staff

DePaul Center
1 E. Jackson Blvd.
Suite 5100
Chicago, IL 60604

Thomas Donley
Interim Dean
(312) 362-8887
tdonley@depaul.edu

Helen Conroy
Assistant Dean for Financial Management & Staff Development
(312) 362-8805
hconroy@depaul.edu

Sue Fogel
Associate Dean for Faculty Success
(312) 362-5150
sfogel@depaul.edu

Kathy Hillegonds 
Executive Assistant to the Dean
(312) 362-5180
khillego@depaul.edu

Jaclyn Jensen
Associate Dean for Student Success
(312) 362-6852
jjense10@depaul.edu

Felicia Richardson-McGee
Assistant Dean
(312) 362-5827
FRICHARD@depaul.edu

Bob Rubin
Associate Dean of Graduate and Professional Education
(312) 362-6145
rrubin@depaul.edu

David Wang
Associate Dean for Operational Effectiveness
(312) 362-1129
david.wang@depaul.edu

Marketing & Communications

Robin Florzak
Assistant Dean for Marketing and Communications
(312) 362-6435
rflorzak@depaul.edu

Nadia Coloma
Communications Analyst
(312) 362-8572
ncoloma@depaul.edu

Jaclyn Lansbery
Website & Social Media Content Editor
(312) 362-5105
jlansber@depaul.edu

Online Learning

James Moore
Director of Online Learning
DePaul Center Room 8510
(312) 362-5701
jmoore@depaul.edu

Theophilus Jamal
Video Producer / Instructional Designer
DePaul Center Room 8509
(312) 362-7251
ojamal@depaul.edu

Undergraduate Programs Office
Academic Advising and Special Events
DePaul Center Suite 5200

Karen Burgard
Senior Assistant Dean
(312) 362-5358
kburgard@depaul.edu

Cathy Alonzi Gill
Director
(312) 362-5358
cgill2@depaul.edu

Monika Gunty
Director
(312) 362-5358
mgunty@depaul.edu

Rhonda Bartosik
Senior Academic Advisor
(312) 362-5358
rbartosi@depaul.edu

Ryan Hopper
Academic Advisor
(312) 362-5358
rhopper@depaul.edu

Diane Hu
Academic Advisor
(312) 362-5358
d.hu@depaul.edu

Kim Ryza
Academic Advisor
(312) 362-5358
kryza@depaul.edu

Katherine Tomlinson
Academic Advisor
(312) 362-5358
k.tomlinson@depaul.edu

Twyla Covey
Special Events Coordinator
(312) 362-5358
tcovey@depaul.edu

Linda Pastorello
Academic Advisor
(312) 362-5358
LPASTORE@depaul.edu

Ariel Preston
Academic Advisor
(312) 362-5358
apresto8@depaul.edu

Jeremy Rhoden
Advising Assistant
(312) 362-5358
jrhoden@depaul.edu

Sarah Ruffing
Advising Assistant
(312) 362-5358
sruffing@depaul.edu

Christine Ward
Receptionist
(312) 362-5358
cward27@depaul.edu

Kellstadt Graduate School of Business
DePaul Center Suite 5300
(312) 362-8810
KGSB@depaul.edu

Hours: Monday-Thursday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.; Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Christa Hinton
Senior Assistant Dean and Director
(312) 362-5424
chinton@depaul.edu

Garry Cooke
Director of Recruitment and Admissions
(312) 362-3653
gcooke@depaul.edu

Angela Pusateri
Associate Director of Recruiting
(312) 362-8812
APUSATE3@depaul.edu

Katie Wuchter
Associate Director of Recruiting
(312) 362-8128
kwuchter@depaul.edu

Taylor Maziarka
Assistant Director of Recruiting
(312) 362-8810
TMAZIARK@depaul.edu

Erin Towle
Assistant Director of Recruiting
(312) 362-8000
etowle@depaul.edu

Megan Vandenhemel
Assistant Director of Recruiting
(312) 362-8000
mvanden4@depaul.edu

Allison Schoenbeck
Admissions Coordinator
aschoe12@depaul.edu

Marlaina Calhoun
Event Coordinator
(317) 370-7899
mcalhou9@depaul.edu

Karla Brooks
Receptionist
kbrooks@depaul.edu

Kellstadt Graduate School of Business Career Management Center
DePaul Center Suite 5300
(312) 362-8272
cmc@depaul.edu

Erin Warns
Director
(312) 362-5604
ewarns@depaul.edu

Ellen Dawson
Associate Director, Career Specialist
(312) 362-1219
edawson@depaul.edu

Nathan Axdorff
Assistant Director, Career Specialist
NAXDORFF@depaul.edu

Adrienne Corona
Assistant Director, Career Specialist
(312) 362-5442
ACORON18@depaul.edu

Kira Luciano
Assistant Director, Career Specialist
KLUCIANO@depaul.edu

Lauren Somers
Assistant Director, Career Specialist
LSOMERS2@depaul.edu

 

School and Department Leadership and Staff

DePaul Center Suite 6000

Ray Whittington
Director
(312)-362-8770
rwhittin@depaul.edu

John Vitanovec
Faculty/Curriculum Coordinator
(312) 362-8398
jvitanov@depaul.edu

Brian Maj
Program Administrator
(312) 362-8679
bmaj@depaul.edu

Paul Neumann
Administrative Assistant
(312) 362-8000
pneumann@depaul.edu

DePaul Center Suite 6200

Anthony Krautmann
Chair
(312) 362-6176
akrautma@depaul.edu

Steve Carlton
Budget Manager
(312) 362-5678
scarlton@depaul.edu

DePaul Center Suite 5500

Thomas Berry
Chair
(312) 362-8360
tberry@depaul.edu

Eric Holst
Associate Director, Research Institute
(312) 362-8513
eholst1@depaul.edu

Christina Madyun
Administrative Assistant
(312) 362-5801
cmadyun@depaul.edu

Kathleen O'Hare
Associate Director
(312) 362-7211
kohare@depaul.edu

Olinda Rios
Department Assistant
(312) 362-5905
orios@depaul.edu

14 E. Jackson Blvd. Suite 320

Nicholas J. Thomas
Director
(312) 362-6539
nthoma15@depaul.edu

Joseph LeRoy
Operations Coordinator
(312) 362-6374
jleroy1@depaul.edu

Shelley Gibbons
Assistant Director for Student Development
(312) 362-8034
sgibbons@depaul.edu

Jennifer Vallimont
Editorial Assistant
(312) 362-6777
JVALLIMO@depaul.edu

DePaul Center Suite 7100

Lisa Gundry
Chair
(312) 362-8075
lgundry@depaul.edu

Margaret Vogt
Business Manager 
(312) 362-8354
MVOGT3@depaul.edu

David Price
Department Assistant
(312) 362-8307
dprice10@depaul.edu

DePaul Center Suite 7500

Steve Koernig
Chair
(312) 362-5761
skoernig@depaul.edu

Rich Rocco
Executive Director for Sales and Marketing Research Excellence
(312) 362-8655
rrocco1@depaul.edu

Betsy Sloan
Coordinator
(312) 362-6125
esloan@depaul.edu

School of Accountancy & MIS

Mary Mindak
Director, Strobel Accounting Honors Program
Associate Professor
(312) 362-5601
mmindak1@depaul.edu

Department of Economics

Laura Owen
Faculty Director, Honors Track in Economics
Associate Professor
(312) 362-8771
lowen@depaul.edu

Department of Finance

Sonya Lim
Director, Honors Program
Professor and Driehaus Center for Behavioral Finance Fellow
(312) 362-8825
slim1@depaul.edu

Department of Marketing

Zafar Iqbal
Director, Integrated Marketing Education Program
Associate Professor
(312) 362-7232
ziqbal@depaul.edu

Department of Management & Entrepreneurship

Grace Lemmon
Director, Honors Program
Associate Professor
(312) 362-6783
glemmon@depaul.edu

School of Accountancy & MIS

Cindy Durtschi
Professor
MS Audit and Advisory Services
(312) 362-8789
cindy.durtschi@depaul.edu

Mark Alford
Senior Lecturer
MS in Accountancy
(312) 362-5633
RALFORD@depaul.edu

Diane Kuhlmann
Clinical Professor
MS in Taxation
(312) 362-8361
dkuhlma3@depaul.edu

Department of Economics

Gabriella Bucci
Associate Professor
MS in Economics and Policy Analysis
(312) 362-6787
GBUCCI@depaul.edu

Department of Finance & Real Estate

Sanjay Deshmukh
Associate Professor
MS in Finance
(312) 362-8472
SDESHMUK@depaul.edu

Charlie Wurtzebach
Douglas & Cynthia Crocker Endowed Director, Real Estate Center
MS in Real Estate
(312) 362-7924
CWURTZEB@depaul.edu

Department of Marketing

Roger Lall
Clinical Professor
MS in Marketing
(312) 362-7201
RLALL@depaul.edu

Sue Fogel
Associate Professor
MS in Marketing Analysis
(312) 362-5150
SFOGEL@depaul.edu

Department of Management & Entrepreneurship

Nezih Altay
Professor
MS in Supply Chain Management
(312)-362-8313
naltay@depaul.edu

Lori Cook
Associate Professor
MS in Management
(312) 362-5203
lcook@depaul.edu

William Martin
Professor
MS in Human Resources
(312) 362-8783
martym@depaul.edu

Don Patchell
Instructor
MS in Business Analytics
DPATCHEL@depaul.edu

Maija Renko
Professor and Coleman Chair of Entrepreneurship
MS in Entrepreneurship
(312) 362-5944
maija.renko@depaul.edu


Centers and Institutes

DePaul Center Suite 5200

Cynthia Edwalds
Executive Director
(312) 362-6039
cynthia.edwalds@depaul.edu

Vahap Uysal
Academic Director
(312) 362-8826
vuysal@depaul.edu

DePaul Center 7500

Geoff Nyheim
Executive Director
(312) 362-8655
gnyheim@depaul.edu

Deirdre Laverdiere
Program Partner and Operations Director
(312) 362-6122
deirdre.laverdiere@depaul.edu

DePaul Center Suite 7900

Bruce Leech
Executive Director
(312) 362-6489
bleech1@depaul.edu

Aparna Grover
Associate Director
(312) 362-1157
AGROVER2@depaul.edu

Emily Doyle
Program Coordinator
(312) 362-6460
EDOYLE14@depaul.edu

DePaul Center Suite 5500

Hongjun Yan
Chair and Faculty Director
(312) 362-6888
hyan11@depaul.edu

James Valentine
Executive Director
(312) 362-8826
james.valentine@depaul.edu

Daryl Koehn
Wicklander Chair in Business Ethics
Managing Director
(773) 325-1146
dkoehn@depaul.edu

Summer Brown
Executive Director
(312) 362-8786
sbrown15@depaul.edu

Regina Robinson
Research Associate
(312) 362-8726
rrobin40@depaul.edu

DePaul Center Suite 5400

Geoff Smith
Executive Director
(312) 362-5962
gsmith33@depaul.edu

Sarah Duda
Assistant Director
(312) 362-5947
sduda1@depaul.edu

Jin Man Lee
Research Director
(312) 362-5970
jlee141@depaul.edu

David McQuown
Research & Data Analyst
(312) 362-5979
dmcquown@depaul.edu

Ryan Schmitt
Research Assistant
(312) 362-7654
rschmi17@depaul.edu

Martin Essenburg
Executive Director
(312) 362-6476
martin.essenburg@depaul.edu

William Obenshain
Chairman, Advisory Board
(312) 362-8394
wobensh@depaul.edu

Lamont Black
Academic Director
((312) 362-5617
lblack6@depaul.edu

Heather Bosworth
Associate Director of Academic Programming and Student Services
(312) 362-6471
HBOSWORT@depaul.edu

DePaul Center 7500

Steve Koernig
Co-Director
(312) 362-5150
sfogel@depaul.edu

Steven Kelly
Co-Director
(312) 362-8130
skelly@depaul.edu

Jurate Murray
Associate Director
(312) 362-5913
jmurray9@depaul.edu

Jessica Sanborn
Associate Director, Communications
(312) 362-5914
jsanbor1@depaul.edu

DePaul Center Suite 5400

Charles Wurtzebach
Douglas and Cynthia Crocker Endowed Director
(312) 362-7924
cwurtzeb@depaul.edu

Kathleen O'Hare
Associate Director
(312) 362-7211
kohare@depaul.edu

Olinda Rios
Department Assistant
(312) 362-5905
orios@depaul.edu

For more information on DePaul business school centers, visit the Centers & Institutes page.

DePaul Center Suite 7900

Abigail Ingram
Director
(312) 362-6480
aingram7@depaul.edu

Maija Renko
Director of Research
(312) 362-5944
maija.renko@depaul.edu

Kimberly Campbell
Program Manager
KCAMPB37@depaul.edu