DePaul University College of Business > About > Administration & Staff

Administration & Staff

Office of the Dean

DePaul Center
1 E. Jackson Blvd.
Suite 5100
Chicago, IL 60604

Misty Johanson
Interim Dean
(312) 362-6781
businessdean@depaul.edu

Amy Ramirez
Executive Assistant to the Dean
(312) 362-6781
aramir15@depaul.edu

Bob Rubin
Interim Associate Dean for Advanced Learning
(312) 362-6145
rrubin@depaul.edu

Tom Berry
Associate Dean for Faculty, Staff and Student Success
(312) 362-8360
tberry@depaul.edu

Michael Miller
Associate Dean for Academic Quality and Compliance
(312) 362-7324
mmiller@depaul.edu

Tom Donley
Senior Advisor to the Dean
(312) 362-8887
tdonley@depaul.edu

John Ahern
Interim Director of the Richard H. Driehaus Center for International Business
(312) 362-6624
jahern@depaul.edu

Gautam Kamalapurkar
Business Administrator, International Programs
(312) 362-8806
kamalap@depaul.edu

Sherri Henderson
International Admission Coordinator
(312) 362-6782
shender3@depaul.edu

Helen Conroy
Assistant Dean for Financial Management & Staff Development
(312) 362-8805
hconroy@depaul.edu

Anna Bibik
Budget Manager
DePaul Center Room 5100
(312) 362-5259
abibik@depaul.edu

Robin Florzak
Assistant Dean for Marketing and Communications
(312) 362-6435
rflorzak@depaul.edu

Andrew Zamorski
Communication Analyst
DePaul Center Room 7122a
(312) 362-8572
azamorsk@depaul.edu

Jaclyn Lansbery
Web Content Editor
DePaul Center Room 7122
(312) 362-5105
jlansber@depaul.edu

Business Technology Center
DePaul Center Suite 7122

Kathy Hillegonds 
Director, Business Technology Center 
(312) 362-5180
khillego@depaul.edu

Robert Boeshaar
Data Analyst
(312) 362-5610
rboeshaa@depaul.edu

Cornell Lambert
Technology Associate
(312) 362-5139
clambert@depaul.edu

Online Learning

James Moore
Director of Online Learning
DePaul Center Room 8510
(312) 362-5701
jmoore@depaul.edu

Theophilus Jamal
Video Producer / Instructional Designer
DePaul Center Room 8509
(312) 362-7251
ojamal@depaul.edu

Undergraduate Programs Office

Undergraduate Programs Office
DePaul Center Suite 5200

Karen Burgard
Assistant Dean and Director
(312) 362-5358
kburgard@depaul.edu

Cathy Alonzi Gill
Associate Director
(312) 362-5358
cgill2@depaul.edu

Monika Gunty
Associate Director
(312) 362-5358
mgunty@depaul.edu

Rhonda Bartosik
Academic Advisor
(312) 362-5358
rbartosi@depaul.edu

Taja Centeno
Academic Advisor
(312) 362-5358
tcenten2@depaul.edu

Ryan Hopper
Academic Advisor
(312) 362-5358
rhopper@depaul.edu

Diane Hu
Academic Advisor
(312) 362-5358
d.hu@depaul.edu

Jason Majchrzak
Academic Advisor
(312) 362-5358
jmajchrz@depaul.edu

Kim Ryza
Academic Advisor
(312) 362-5358
kryza@depaul.edu

Katherine Tomlinson
Academic Advisor
(312) 362-5358
ktomlin5@depaul.edu

Twyla Covey
Special Events Coordinator
(312) 362-5358
tcovey@depaul.edu

Ariel Preston
Advising Assistant
(312) 362-5358
apresto8@depaul.edu

Sarah Ruffing
Advising Assistant
(312) 362-5358
sruffing@depaul.edu

Christine Ward
Receptionist
(312) 362-5358
cward27@depaul.edu

Kellstadt Graduate School of Business

Kellstadt Graduate School of Business
DePaul Center Suite 5300
(312) 362-8810
KGSB@depaul.edu

Hours: Monday-Thursday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.; Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Christa Hinton
Assistant Dean and Director
(312) 362-8810
chinton@depaul.edu

Garry Cooke
Director of Recruitment and Admissions
(312) 362-8810
gcooke@depaul.edu

William Coughlin
Associate Director
(312) 362-8810
wcoughli@depaul.edu

Anthony Cuellar
Assistant Director of Recruiting
(312) 362-8810
acuella2@depaul.edu

Jessica Gagle
Assistant Director of Recruiting
(312) 362-8810
jgagle@depaul.edu

Elaina Mack
Assistant Director of Recruiting
(312) 362-8810
emack8@depaul.edu

Sharon Eul
Office Manager
(312) 362-8810
seul@depaul.edu

Petrina Tignino
Office Assistant
(312) 362-8810
ptignino@depaul.edu

Kellstadt Academic Success Office
DePaul Center Suite 8300
(312) 362-1219
KASO@depaul.edu

Felicia Richardson-McGee
Director of Advising and Student Services
(312) 362-1219
frichard@depaul.edu

Ellen Dawson
Associate Director
(312) 362-1219
edawson@depaul.edu

Rikki Eul
Assistant Director (International)
(312) 362-1219
reul@depaul.edu

Karla Brooks
Receptionist
(312) 362-1219
kbrooks@depaul.edu

Kellstadt Career Management Center

Kellstadt Graduate School of Business Career Management Center
DePaul Center Suite 5300
(312) 362-8272
cmc@depaul.edu

Jennifer Kopczynski
Director
(312) 362-5853
jkopczyn@depaul.edu

Emily Komendera
Assistant Director
(312) 362-8810
ekomende@depaul.edu

Rabia Baig
Assistant Director, Employer Relations
rbaig1@depaul.edu

Enrique Guerrero
Assistant Director, Career Specialist
(312) 362-5429
egurr11@depaul.edu

Mariel Heinemann
Office Manager
mheinem2@depaul.edu

​​

School and Department Leadership and Staff

School of Accountancy and Management Information Systems

DePaul Center Suite 6000

Ray Whittington
Director
(312)-362-8770
rwhittin@depaul.edu

John Vitanovec
Faculty/Curriculum Coordinator
(312) 362-8398
jvitanov@depaul.edu

Brian Maj
Program Administrator
(312) 362-8679
bmaj@depaul.edu

Sarah Musto
Department Assistant
(312) 362-5207
smusto@depaul.edu

Department of Economics

DePaul Center Suite 6200

Anthony Krautmann
Chair
(312) 362-6176
akrautma@depaul.edu

Steve Carlton
Budget Manager
(312) 362-5678
scarlton@depaul.edu

Patrick Stevens
Department Assistant
(312) 362-6899
psteven4@depaul.edu

Department of Finance

DePaul Center Suite 5500

Elijah Brewer
Chair
(312) 362-5151
ebreweri@depaul.edu

Alex Perry
Associate Director, Research Institute
(312) 362-8513
aperry2@depaul.edu

Putri Kusumo
Department Assistant
(312) 362-8877
pkusumo@depaul.edu

School of Hospitality Leadership

14 E. Jackson Blvd. Suite 320

Misty Johanson
Director
(312) 362-7377
mjohans1@depaul.edu

Oliver Debe
Business Manager and Adjunct Professor
(312) 362-6374
odebe@depaul.edu

Shelley Gibbons
Assistant Director for Student Development
(312) 362-8034
sgibbons@depaul.edu​​

Department of Management and Entrepreneurship

DePaul Center Suite 7000

Daniel Heiser
Chair
(312) 362-8423
dheiser@depaul.edu

Margaret Elliott
Business Manager​ 
(312) 362-8354
melliot8@depaul.edu

Susanne Mickey
Assistant to the Chair
(312) 362-5202
smickey@depaul.edu

David Price
Web Developer
(312) 362-8307
dprice10@depaul.edu

Department of Marketing

DePaul Center Suite 7500

Steve Koernig
Chair
(312) 362-5761
skoernig@depaul.edu

Phyllis Sullivan
Department Assistant
(312) 362-6125
psulliv8@depaul.edu

Rosalind Parham
Secretary
(312) 362-8788
rtucker@depaul.edu

Department of Real Estate

DePaul Center Suite 5400

Charles Wurtzebach
Chair
(312) 362-7924
cwurtzeb@depaul.edu

Kathleen O'Hare
Associate Director
(312) 362-7211
kohare@depaul.edu

Olinda Rios
Department Assistant
(312) 362-5905
orios@depaul.edu

Justin Plaetzler
Administrative Assistant
(312) 362-5906
justin.plaetzler@depaul.edu


Centers and Institutes

Arditti Center for Risk Management

DePaul Center Suite 5200

Thomas Edwalds
Executive Director
(312) 362-6039
tedwalds@depaul.edu

Carl Luft
Academic Director
(312) 362-8428
cluft@depaul.edu

Alex Perry
Department Assistant
(312) 362-8513
aperry2@depaul.edu

For more information on DePaul business school centers, visit the Centers & Institutes page​. ​

Center for Financial Services

William Obenshain
Executive Director
(312) 362-8394
wobensh@depaul.edu

For more information on DePaul business school centers, visit the Centers & Institutes page​. ​

Center for Innovation

DePaul Center Suite 5200

Lisa Gundry
Director
(312) 362-8075
lgundry@depaul.edu

For more information on DePaul business school centers, visit the Centers & Institutes page​​. ​

Center for Sales Leadership

DePaul Center 7500

Daniel Strunk
Managing Director
(312) 362-7250
dstrunk@depaul.edu

Maryann Gibney
Manager of Corporate Relations
(312) 362-6533
mgibney1@depaul.edu​

For more information on DePaul business school centers, visit the Centers & Institutes page​. ​

Center for Strategy, Execution and Valuation

DePaul Center Suite 7130

Mark Frigo
Director
(312) 362-8784
mfrigo@depaul.edu

Richard Anderson
Clinical Professor of Risk Management
(312) 362-8852
rander37@depaul.edu

Mely Litman
SEV Coordinator
DePaul Center 7130
(312) 362-8852
mlitman@depaul.edu

For more information on DePaul business school centers, visit the Centers & Institutes page​. ​

Coleman Entrepreneurship Center

DePaul Center Suite 7900

Bruce Leech
Executive Director
(312) 362-6489
bleech1@depaul.edu

Abigail Ingram
Assistant Director
(312) 362-6480
aingram7@depaul.edu

For more information on DePaul business school centers, visit the Centers & Institutes page​. ​

Institute for Business & Professional Ethics

Daryl Koehn
Wicklander Chair in Business Ethics
Managing Director, IBPE
(773) 325-1146
dkoehn@depaul.edu

Summer Brown
Executive Director
(312) 362-8786
sbrown15@depaul.edu

Tim Rolph
Project Coordinator
(312) 362-8726
trolph@depaul.edu

For more information on DePaul business school centers, visit the Centers & Institutes page​​. ​

The Institute for Housing Studies

DePaul Center Suite 5400

Geoff Smith
Executive Director
(312) 362-5962
gsmith33@depaul.edu

Sarah Duda
Assistant Director
(312) 362-5947
sduda1@depaul.edu

Jin Man Lee

Research Director
(312) 362-5970
jlee141@depaul.edu

David McQuown
Research & Data Analyst
(312) 362-5979
dmcquown@depaul.edu

Ryan Schmitt
Research Assistant
(312) 362-7654
rschmi17@depaul.edu

For more information on DePaul business school centers, visit the Centers & Institutes page​. ​

The Real Estate Center

DePaul Center Suite 5400

Charles Wurtzebach
Douglas and Cynthia Crocker Endowed Director
(312) 362-7924
cwurtzeb@depaul.edu

Kathleen O'Hare
Associate Director
(312) 362-7211
kohare@depaul.edu

Olinda Rios
Department Assistant
(312) 362-5905
orios@depaul.edu

Justin Plaetzler
Administrative Assistant
(312) 362-5906
justin.plaetzler@depaul.edu

For more information on DePaul business school centers, visit the Centers & Institutes page​. ​

Kellstadt Marketing Center

DePaul Center 7500

Suzanne Fogel
Co-Director
(312) 362-5150
sfogel@depaul.edu

Steven Kelly
Co-Director
(312) 362-8130
skelly@depaul.edu

Jurate Murray
Associate Director
(312) 362-5913
jmurray9@depaul.edu

For more information on DePaul business school centers, visit the Centers & Institutes page​.​

Driehaus Center for Behavioral Finance

DePaul Center Suite 5500

Hongjun Yan
Chair and Faculty Director
(312) 362-6888
hyan11@depaul.edu

For more information on DePaul business school centers, visit the Centers & Institutes page.​