College of Business > About > Administration & Staff

Administration & Staff

DePaul Center
1 E. Jackson Blvd.
Suite 5100
Chicago, IL 60604

Misty Johanson
Dean
(312) 362-6781
mjohans1@depaul.edu

Amy Ramirez
Executive Assistant to the Dean
(312) 362-6781
aramir15@depaul.edu

Felicia Richardson-McGee
Director of Special Projects
(312) 362-5827
FRICHARD@depaul.edu

Bob Rubin
Associate Dean of Graduate and Professional Education
(312) 362-6145
rrubin@depaul.edu

Tom Berry
Associate Dean for Faculty and Student Success
(312) 362-8360
tberry@depaul.edu

Michael Miller
Associate Dean for Quality and Compliance
(312) 362-7324
mmiller@depaul.edu

Tom Donley
Associate Dean of Operations and International Programs
(312) 362-8887
tdonley@depaul.edu

Sherri Henderson
International Admission Coordinator
(312) 362-6782
shender3@depaul.edu

Helen Conroy
Assistant Dean for Financial Management & Staff Development
(312) 362-8805
hconroy@depaul.edu

Robin Florzak
Assistant Dean for Marketing and Communications
(312) 362-6435
rflorzak@depaul.edu

Nadia Coloma
Communications Analyst
(312) 362-8572
ncoloma@depaul.edu

Kathy Hillegonds 
Digital Media Specialist
(312) 362-5180
khillego@depaul.edu

Jaclyn Lansbery
Website & Social Media Content Editor
DePaul Center Room 7122
(312) 362-5105
jlansber@depaul.edu

Online Learning

James Moore
Director of Online Learning
DePaul Center Room 8510
(312) 362-5701
jmoore@depaul.edu

Theophilus Jamal
Video Producer / Instructional Designer
DePaul Center Room 8509
(312) 362-7251
ojamal@depaul.edu

Undergraduate Programs Office
DePaul Center Suite 5200

Karen Burgard
Assistant Dean
(312) 362-5358
kburgard@depaul.edu

Cathy Alonzi Gill
Director
(312) 362-5358
cgill2@depaul.edu

Monika Gunty
Director
(312) 362-5358
mgunty@depaul.edu

Rhonda Bartosik
Senior Academic Advisor
(312) 362-5358
rbartosi@depaul.edu

Ryan Hopper
Academic Advisor
(312) 362-5358
rhopper@depaul.edu

Diane Hu
Academic Advisor
(312) 362-5358
d.hu@depaul.edu

Jason Majchrzak
Academic Advisor
(312) 362-5358
jmajchrz@depaul.edu

Kim Ryza
Academic Advisor
(312) 362-5358
kryza@depaul.edu

Katherine Tomlinson
Academic Advisor
(312) 362-5358
ktomlin5@depaul.edu

Twyla Covey
Special Events Coordinator
(312) 362-5358
tcovey@depaul.edu

Ariel Preston
Academic Advisor
(312) 362-5358
apresto8@depaul.edu

Jeremy Rhoden
Advising Assistant
(312) 362-5358
jrhoden@depaul.edu

Sarah Ruffing
Advising Assistant
(312) 362-5358
sruffing@depaul.edu

Christine Ward
Receptionist
(312) 362-5358
cward27@depaul.edu

Kellstadt Graduate School of Business
DePaul Center Suite 5300
(312) 362-8810
KGSB@depaul.edu

Hours: Monday-Thursday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.; Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Christa Hinton
Assistant Dean and Director
(312) 362-5424
chinton@depaul.edu

Garry Cooke
Director of Recruitment and Admissions
(312) 362-3653
gcooke@depaul.edu

Elaina Mack
Associate Director of Admission
(312) 362-8812
emack8@depaul.edu

Sivling Lam
Associate Director of Recruitment
(312) 362-8847
s.lam@depaul.edu

Anthony Cuellar
Assistant Director of Recruiting
(312) 362-5705
acuella2@depaul.edu

Kat Fraser
Assistant Director of Recruiting
(312) 362-5853
kat.fraser@depaul.edu

Katie Wuchter
Assistant Director of Recruiting
(312) 362-8128
kwuchter@depaul.edu

Rayann Ibasco
Assistant Director of Recruiting
(312) 362-8810
ribasco@depaul.edu

Karla Brooks
Receptionist
kbrooks@depaul.edu

Kellstadt Graduate School of Business Career Management Center
DePaul Center Suite 5300
(312) 362-8272
cmc@depaul.edu

Jessica Gagle
Director
(312) 362-8810
jgagle@depaul.edu

Ellen Dawson
Associate Director, Career Specialist
(312) 362-1219
edawson@depaul.edu

Madeleine Shaw
Assistant Director, Career Specialist
(312) 362-1125
mshaw23@depaul.edu

Kate Tamm
Assistant Director, Career Specialist
(312) 362-5310
ktamm@depaul.edu

Erin Warns
Assistant Director, Career Specialist
(312) 362-5604
ewarns@depaul.edu

Edtra Flowers
Event Coordinator
eflower1depaul.edu

 

School and Department Leadership and Staff

DePaul Center Suite 6000

Ray Whittington
Director
(312)-362-8770
rwhittin@depaul.edu

John Vitanovec
Faculty/Curriculum Coordinator
(312) 362-8398
jvitanov@depaul.edu

Brian Maj
Program Administrator
(312) 362-8679
bmaj@depaul.edu

DePaul Center Suite 6200

Anthony Krautmann
Chair
(312) 362-6176
akrautma@depaul.edu

Steve Carlton
Budget Manager
(312) 362-5678
scarlton@depaul.edu

DePaul Center Suite 5500

Elijah Brewer
Chair
(312) 362-5151
ebreweri@depaul.edu

Eric Holst
Associate Director, Research Institute
(312) 362-8513
eholst1@depaul.edu

Christina Madyun
Administrative Assistant
(312) 362-5801
cmadyun@depaul.edu

14 E. Jackson Blvd. Suite 320

Nicholas J. Thomas
Director
(312) 362-6539
nthoma15@depaul.edu

Joseph LeRoy
Operations Coordinator
(312) 362-6374
jleroy1@depaul.edu

Shelley Gibbons
Assistant Director for Student Development
(312) 362-8034
sgibbons@depaul.edu

DePaul Center Suite 7000

Lisa Gundry
Interim Chair
(312) 362-8075
lgundry@depaul.edu

Margaret Elliott
Business Manager 
(312) 362-8354
melliot8@depaul.edu

David Price
Web Developer
(312) 362-8307
dprice10@depaul.edu

DePaul Center Suite 7500

Steve Koernig
Chair
(312) 362-5761
skoernig@depaul.edu

Betsy Sloan
Coordinator
(312) 362-6125
esloan@depaul.edu

DePaul Center Suite 5400

Charles Wurtzebach
Chair
(312) 362-7924
cwurtzeb@depaul.edu

Kathleen O'Hare
Associate Director
(312) 362-7211
kohare@depaul.edu

Olinda Rios
Department Assistant
(312) 362-5905
orios@depaul.edu

School of Accountancy & MIS

John McEnroe
Director, Strobel Accounting Honors Program
Deloitte Distinguished Professor
(312) 362-8748
jmcenroe@depaul.edu

Department of Economics

Laura Owen
Faculty Director, Honors Track in Economics
Associate Professor
(312) 362-8771
lowen@depaul.edu

Department of Finance

Sonya Lim
Director, Honors Program
Associate Professor
(312) 362-8825
slim1@depaul.edu

Department of Marketing

Zafar Iqbal
Director, Integrated Marketing Education Program
Associate Professor
(312) 362-7232
ziqbal@depaul.edu

Department of Management & Entrepreneurship

Grace Lemmon
Director, Honors Program
Associate Professor
(312) 362-6783
glemmon@depaul.edu

School of Accountancy & MIS

Cindy Durtschi
Professor
MS Audit and Advisory Services
(312) 362-8789
cindy.durtschi@depaul.edu

Mark Alford
Senior Lecturer
MS in Accountancy
(312) 362-5633
RALFORD@depaul.edu

Ron Marcuson
Senior Lecturer
MS in Taxation
(312) 362-7207
rmarcuso@depaul.edu

Department of Economics

Gabriella Bucci
Associate Professor
MS in Economics and Policy Analysis
(312) 362-6787
GBUCCI@depaul.edu

Department of Finance

Sanjay Deshmukh
Associate Professor
MS in Finance, MS in Computational Finance and MS in Enterprise Risk Management
(312) 362-8472
SDESHMUK@depaul.edu

Department of Marketing

Roger Lall
Clinical Professor
MS in Marketing
(312) 362-7201
RLALL@depaul.edu

Sue Fogel
Associate Professor
MS in Marketing Analysis
(312) 362-5150
SFOGEL@depaul.edu

Department of Management & Entrepreneurship

Lisa Gundry
Professor and Interim Chair
MS in Management and MS in Entrepreneurship
(312) 362-8075
LGUNDRY@depaul.edu

George Nassos
Clinical Professor
MS in Sustainable Management
(312) 362-8846
GNASSOS@depaul.edu

Gerry Aase
Clinical Professor
MS in Business Analytics
(773) 362-1089
GAASE@depaul.edu

Nezih Altay
Professor
MS in Supply Chain Management
(312)-362-8313
NALTAY@depaul.edu

Jaclyn Jensen
Associate Professor
MS in Human Resources
(312) 362-6852
JJENSE10@depaul.edu

Department of Real Estate

Charlie Wurtzebach
Chair and Douglas & Cynthia Crocker Endowed Director, Real Estate Center
MS in Real Estate
(312) 362-7924
CWURTZEB@depaul.edu


Centers and Institutes

DePaul Center Suite 5200

Thomas Edwalds
Executive Director
(312) 362-6039
tedwalds@depaul.edu

Vahap Uysal
Academic Director
(312) 362-8826
vuysal@depaul.edu

DePaul Center Suite 7900

Bruce Leech
Executive Director
(312) 362-6489
bleech1@depaul.edu

Aparna Grover
Associate Director
(312) 362-1157
AGROVER2@depaul.edu

Emily Doyle
Program Coordinator
(312) 362-6460
EDOYLE14@depaul.edu

Women in Entrepreneurship Institute

Abigail Ingram
Director, Women in Entrepreneurship Institute
(312) 362-6480
aingram7@depaul.edu

Maija Renko
Director of Research
(312) 362-5944
maija.renko@depaul.edu

Bhargavi Kashyap
Student Assistant
(312) 362-6464
BKASHYAP@depaul.edu

DePaul Center 7500

Rich Rocco
Executive Director
(312) 362-8655
rrocco1@depaul.edu

Deirdre Laverdiere
Program Partner and Operations Director
(312) 362-6122
deirdre.laverdiere@depaul.edu

Martin Essenburg
Executive Director
(312) 362-6476
martin.essenburg@depaul.edu

William Obenshain
Chairman, Advisory Board
(312) 362-8394
wobensh@depaul.edu

Lamont Black
Academic Director
((312) 362-5617
lblack6@depaul.edu

Heather Bosworth
Associate Director of Academic Programming and Student Services
(312) 362-6471
HBOSWORT@depaul.edu

Daryl Koehn
Wicklander Chair in Business Ethics
Managing Director
(773) 325-1146
dkoehn@depaul.edu

Summer Brown
Executive Director
(312) 362-8786
sbrown15@depaul.edu

Regina Robinson
Research Associate
(312) 362-6438
rrobin40@depaul.edu

DePaul Center 7500

Steve Koernig
Co-Director
(312) 362-5150
sfogel@depaul.edu

Steven Kelly
Co-Director
(312) 362-8130
skelly@depaul.edu

Jurate Murray
Associate Director
(312) 362-5913
jmurray9@depaul.edu

Jessica Sanborn
Associate Director, Communications
(312) 362-5914
jsanbor1@depaul.edu

DePaul Center Suite 5400

Charles Wurtzebach
Douglas and Cynthia Crocker Endowed Director
(312) 362-7924
cwurtzeb@depaul.edu

Kathleen O'Hare
Associate Director
(312) 362-7211
kohare@depaul.edu

Olinda Rios
Department Assistant
(312) 362-5905
orios@depaul.edu

For more information on DePaul business school centers, visit the Centers & Institutes page.

DePaul Center Suite 5400

Geoff Smith
Executive Director
(312) 362-5962
gsmith33@depaul.edu

Sarah Duda
Assistant Director
(312) 362-5947
sduda1@depaul.edu

Jin Man Lee
Research Director
(312) 362-5970
jlee141@depaul.edu

David McQuown
Research & Data Analyst
(312) 362-5979
dmcquown@depaul.edu

Ryan Schmitt
Research Assistant
(312) 362-7654
rschmi17@depaul.edu

DePaul Center Suite 5500

Hongjun Yan
Chair and Faculty Director
(312) 362-6888
hyan11@depaul.edu

James Valentine
Executive Director
(312) 362-8826
james.valentine@depaul.edu

DePaul Center Suite 5100

Tom Donley
Associate Dean of Operations and International Programs
(312) 362-8887
tdonley@depaul.edu

Sherri Henderson
International Admissions Coordinator
(312) 362-6782
shender3@depaul.edu

​​​​