College of Business > About > Administration & Staff

Administration & Staff

DePaul Center
1 E. Jackson Blvd.
Suite 5100
Chicago, IL 60604

Sulin Ba
Dean
(312) 362-1384
business.dean@depaul.edu

Helen Conroy
Assistant Dean for Financial Management & Staff Development
(312) 362-8805
hconroy@depaul.edu

Sue Fogel
Associate Dean for Faculty Success
(312) 362-5150
sfogel@depaul.edu

Kathy Hillegonds 
Executive Assistant to the Dean
(312) 362-5180
khillego@depaul.edu

Jaclyn Jensen
Associate Dean for Student Success
(312) 362-6852
jjense10@depaul.edu

Felicia Richardson-McGee
Assistant Dean of Assessment, Accreditation and International Program Management
(312) 362-5827
FRICHARD@depaul.edu

Bob Rubin
Associate Dean of Graduate and Professional Education
(312) 362-6145
rrubin@depaul.edu

David Wang
Associate Dean for Operational Effectiveness
(312) 362-1129
david.wang@depaul.edu

Marketing & Communications

Robin Florzak
Assistant Dean for Marketing and Communications
(312) 362-6435
rflorzak@depaul.edu

Nadia Coloma
Communications Analyst
(312) 362-8572
ncoloma@depaul.edu

Online Learning

James Moore
Director of Online Learning
DePaul Center Room 8510
(312) 362-5701
jmoore@depaul.edu

Theophilus Jamal
Video Producer / Instructional Designer
DePaul Center Room 8509
(312) 362-7251
ojamal@depaul.edu

Undergraduate Programs Office
Academic Advising and Special Events
DePaul Center Suite 5200

Cathy Alonzi Gill
Director
(312) 362-5358
cgill2@depaul.edu

Monika Gunty
Director
(312) 362-5358
mgunty@depaul.edu

Rhonda Bartosik
Assistant Director
(312) 362-5358
rbartosi@depaul.edu

Diane Hu
Assistant Director
(312) 362-5358
d.hu@depaul.edu

Katherine Tomlinson
Senior Advisor
(312) 362-5358
k.tomlinson@depaul.edu

Kim Ryza
Academic Advisor
(312) 362-5358
kryza@depaul.edu

Twyla Covey
Special Events Coordinator
(312) 362-5358
tcovey@depaul.edu

Linda Pastorello
Academic Advisor
(312) 362-5358
LPASTORE@depaul.edu

Ariel Preston
Academic Advisor
(312) 362-5358
apresto8@depaul.edu

Stephanie Scholwin
Academic Advisor
(312) 362-8000
sscholwi@depaul.edu

Shari Payne
Advising Assistant
(312) 362-7189
spayne12@depaul.edu

Sarah Ruffing
Advising Assistant
(312) 362-5358
sruffing@depaul.edu

Christine Ward
Administrative Assistant
(312) 362-5358
cward27@depaul.edu

Kellstadt Graduate School of Business
DePaul Center Suite 5300
(312) 362-8810
KGSB@depaul.edu

Hours: Monday-Thursday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.; Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Christa Hinton
Senior Assistant Dean and Director
(312) 362-5424
chinton@depaul.edu

Garry Cooke
Director of Recruitment and Admissions
(312) 362-3653
gcooke@depaul.edu

Angela Pusateri
Associate Director of Recruiting
(312) 362-8812
APUSATE3@depaul.edu

Taylor Maziarka
Assistant Director of Recruiting
(312) 362-8810
TMAZIARK@depaul.edu

Erin Towle
Assistant Director of Recruiting
(312) 362-8000
etowle@depaul.edu

Megan Vandenhemel
Assistant Director of Recruiting
(312) 362-8000
mvanden4@depaul.edu

Marlaina Calhoun
Event Coordinator
(317) 370-7899
mcalhou9@depaul.edu

Karla Brooks
Receptionist
kbrooks@depaul.edu

Kellstadt Graduate School of Business Career Management Center
DePaul Center Suite 5300
(312) 362-8272
cmc@depaul.edu

Ellen Dawson
Associate Director, Career Specialist
(312) 362-1219
edawson@depaul.edu

Adrienne Corona
Assistant Director, Career Specialist
(312) 362-5442
ACORON18@depaul.edu

Rachel Hamil
Assistant Director, Career Specialist
(312) 362-7908
rhamil@depaul.edu

Caitlin Luetger-Schlewitt
Assistant Director, Career Specialist
312-362-5837
cluetger@depaul.edu

Doctorate in Business Administration (DBA) Program
DePaul Center Suite 5300
(312) 362-8810
KGSB@depaul.edu

Grace Lemmon
Director
(312) 362-6783
glemmon@depaul.edu

Taylor Maziarka
Academic Advisor
(312) 362-8810
TMAZIARK@depaul.edu

Executive Education
DePaul Center Suite 5100
(312) 362-1405
executive.education@depaul.edu

Bob Rubin
Associate Dean, Graduate and Executive Education
(312) 362-6145
rrubin@depaul.edu

Yanna Constantinou
Director, Executive Education and Corporate Relations
(312) 362-5428
yanna.constantinou@depaul.edu

Clarissa Short
Associate Director, Operations
(312) 362-1405
cshort10@depaul.edu

 

School and Department Leadership and Staff

DePaul Center Suite 6000

Hui Lin
Director
(312) 362-8782
hlin14@depaul.edu

John Vitanovec
Faculty/Curriculum Coordinator
(312) 362-8398
jvitanov@depaul.edu

Brian Maj
Program Administrator
(312) 362-8679
bmaj@depaul.edu

Paul Neumann
Administrative Assistant
(312) 362-8000
pneumann@depaul.edu

DePaul Center Suite 5500

Thomas Berry
Chair
(312) 362-8360
tberry@depaul.edu

Eric Holst
Associate Director, Research Institute
(312) 362-8513
eholst1@depaul.edu

Christina Madyun
Coordinator, Department Operations
(312) 362-5801
cmadyun@depaul.edu

Kathleen O'Hare
Associate Director
(312) 362-7211
kohare@depaul.edu

Olinda Rios
Student Development Coordinator
(312) 362-5905
orios@depaul.edu

14 E. Jackson Blvd. Suite 320

Lisa Young
Director
(312) 362-6680
lisa.young@depaul.edu

Joseph LeRoy
Operations Coordinator
(312) 362-6374
jleroy1@depaul.edu

Shelley Gibbons
Assistant Director for Student Development
(312) 362-8034
sgibbons@depaul.edu

Jennifer Vallimont
Editorial Assistant
(312) 362-6777
JVALLIMO@depaul.edu

DePaul Center Suite 7500

Steve Koernig
Chair
(312) 362-5761
skoernig@depaul.edu

Rich Rocco
Executive Director for Sales and Marketing Research Excellence
(312) 362-8655
rrocco1@depaul.edu

Betsy Sloan
Coordinator
(312) 362-6125
esloan@depaul.edu

School of Accountancy & MIS

Mary Mindak
Director, Strobel Accounting Honors Program
Associate Professor
(312) 362-5601
mmindak1@depaul.edu

Department of Economics

Brian Thompson
Faculty Director, Honors Track in Economics
Clinical Professor
(312) 362-8781
bthomp24@depaul.edu

Department of Finance & Real Estate

Marshall Brown
Director, Honors Program
Lecturer
(312) 362-5915
marshall.brown@depaul.edu

Department of Marketing

Zafar Iqbal
Director, Integrated Marketing Education Program
Associate Professor
(312) 362-7232
ziqbal@depaul.edu

Department of Management & Entrepreneurship

Grace Lemmon
Director, Honors Program
Associate Professor
(312) 362-6783
glemmon@depaul.edu

School of Accountancy & MIS

David Wang
Associate Professor and Associate Dean, Operational Effectiveness
MS in Audit and Advisory Services
(312) 362-1129
david.wang@depaul.edu

Ning Du
Associate Professor
MS in Accountancy
(312) 362-8308
ndu1@depaul.edu

Diane Kuhlmann
Clinical Professor
MS in Taxation
(312) 362-8361
dkuhlma3@depaul.edu

Department of Economics

Gabriella Bucci
Associate Professor
MS in Economics and Policy Analysis
(312) 362-6787
GBUCCI@depaul.edu

Department of Finance & Real Estate

Sanjay Deshmukh
Associate Professor
MS in Finance
(312) 362-8472
SDESHMUK@depaul.edu

Charlie Wurtzebach
Douglas & Cynthia Crocker Endowed Director, Real Estate Center
MS in Real Estate
(312) 362-7924
CWURTZEB@depaul.edu

Department of Marketing

Zafar Iqbal
Associate Professor
MS in Marketing
(312) 362-7232
ziqbal@depaul.edu

Sue Fogel
Associate Professor
MS in Marketing Analysis
(312) 362-5150
SFOGEL@depaul.edu

Department of Management & Entrepreneurship

Nezih Altay
Professor
MS in Supply Chain Management
(312)-362-8313
naltay@depaul.edu

Lori Cook
Associate Professor
MS in Management
(312) 362-5203
lcook@depaul.edu

William Martin
Professor
MS in Human Resources
(312) 362-8783
martym@depaul.edu

Don Patchell
Instructor
MS in Business Analytics
DPATCHEL@depaul.edu

Maija Renko
Professor and Coleman Chair of Entrepreneurship
MS in Entrepreneurship
(312) 362-5944
maija.renko@depaul.edu


Centers and Institutes

DePaul Center Suite 7900

Bruce Leech
Executive Director
(312) 362-6489
bleech1@depaul.edu

Emily Doyle
Program Coordinator
(312) 362-6460
EDOYLE14@depaul.edu

DePaul Center Suite 5100

Bob Rubin
Associate Dean, Graduate and Executive Education
(312) 362-6145
rrubin@depaul.edu

Yanna Constantinou
Director, Executive Education and Corporate Relations
(312) 362-5428
yanna.constantinou@depaul.edu

Clarissa Short
Associate Director, Operations
(312) 362-1405
cshort10@depaul.edu

DePaul Center Suite 5400

Geoff Smith
Executive Director
(312) 362-5962
gsmith33@depaul.edu

Sarah Duda
Assistant Director
(312) 362-5947
sduda1@depaul.edu

Jin Man Lee
Research Director
(312) 362-5970
jlee141@depaul.edu

David McQuown
Research & Data Analyst
(312) 362-5979
dmcquown@depaul.edu

Ryan Schmitt
Research Assistant
(312) 362-7654
rschmi17@depaul.edu

DePaul Center Suite 5400

Rick Sinkuler
Douglas and Cynthia Crocker Endowed Director
(312) 362-7924
rsinkule@depaul.edu

Kathleen O'Hare
Associate Director
(312) 362-7211
kohare@depaul.edu

Olinda Rios
Department Assistant
(312) 362-5905
orios@depaul.edu

For more information on DePaul business school centers, visit the Centers & Institutes page.