DePaul University College of Business > Faculty > Faculty by Department > School of Hospitality Leadership

School of Hospitality Leadership

  • Brian Barker

    Brian Barker

  • Andrew Clark

    Andrew Clark

    • Visiting Assistant Professor and Faculty Coordinator of Sports Management Curriculum
    • View Bio
  • Paul Daly

    Paul Daly

  • Mary Jo Dolasinski

    Mary Jo Dolasinski

  • Shelley Gibbons

    Shelley Gibbons

    • Assistant Director of Student Development
    • View Bio
  • John Guy

    John Guy

  • Marc Jacobs

    Marc Jacobs

  • Elizabeth Jaquez

    Elizabeth Jaquez

  • Misty Johanson

    Misty Johanson

    • Interim Dean, Director and Professor
    • View Bio
  • Lindsay Levinson

    Lindsay Levinson

  • Michael Lynch

    Michael Lynch

  • Jerrod Melman

    Jerrod Melman

  • Juan Mendez

    Juan Mendez

  • Chris Roberts

    Chris Roberts

    • Professor and Director of Graduate Programs
    • View Bio
  • Glen Ryniewski

    Glen Ryniewski

  • Dan Sachs

    Dan Sachs

  • Robert Schnitz

    Robert Schnitz

  • Nicholas Thomas

    Nicholas Thomas

    • Interim Associate Director of the School of Hospitality Leadership, Assistant Professor & Director of the J. Willard and Alice S. Marriott Foundation Center for Student Development and Engagement
    • View Bio
  • Lisa Young Thomas

    Lisa Young Thomas

    • Assistant Professor and Director of Undergraduate Programs
    • View Bio

View Department Website