College of Business > Faculty > Faculty by Department > School of Accountancy & MIS Faculty

School of Accountancy & MIS Faculty

  • John Ahern

    John Ahern

    • Associate Professor and Interim Director of the Richard H. Driehaus Center for International Business
    • View Bio
  • Mark Alford

    Mark Alford

  • Richard Anderson

    Richard Anderson

    • Clinical Professor of Risk Management
    • View Bio
  • Michael Fernandez

    Michael Fernandez

  • Joseph Ferrari

    Joseph Ferrari

  • Qiang Fitzgerald

    Qiang Fitzgerald

  • David G. Franckowiak

    David G. Franckowiak

  • Mark Frigo

    Mark Frigo

  • Stephen Frost

    Stephen Frost

  • Joseph Gatto

    Joseph Gatto

  • Christine Gimbar

    Christine Gimbar

  • Lynne M. Glennon

    Lynne M. Glennon

  • Delvin A. Grant

    Delvin A. Grant

  • Edward J. Hannon

    Edward J. Hannon

  • Wendy Heltzer

    Wendy Heltzer

  • Todd Kleine

    Todd Kleine

  • Geoffrey M. Knoerzer

    Geoffrey M. Knoerzer

  • Jonathan Kochan

    Jonathan Kochan

  • Robert E. Koza

    Robert E. Koza

  • Diane Kuhlmann

    Diane Kuhlmann

    • Instructor and Assistant Director, MST Program
    • View Bio
  • Michael Laudizio

    Michael Laudizio

  • Rodney Lawrence

    Rodney Lawrence

  • Hui Lin

    Hui Lin

    • Associate Professor and Associate Director for Regional Initiatives – China
    • View Bio
  • Joel Litman

    Joel Litman

  • Michael Marback

    Michael Marback

  • Ronald Marcuson

    Ronald Marcuson

    • Senior Professional Lecturer and Director, MST Program
    • View Bio
  • Marenglen Marku

    Marenglen Marku

  • John E. McEnroe

    John E. McEnroe

    • Deloitte Distinguished Professor
    • View Bio
  • Molly Mercer

    Molly Mercer

  • Jonathan Michael

    Jonathan Michael

  • Mary Mindak

    Mary Mindak

  • Dennis A. Minich

    Dennis A. Minich

  • Thomas Morrissey

    Thomas Morrissey

  • Elizabeth A. Murphy

    Elizabeth A. Murphy

  • Belverd Needles

    Belverd Needles

  • Kelly Richmond Pope

    Kelly Richmond Pope

  • Frank Recchia

    Frank Recchia

  • Willie Reddic

    Willie Reddic

  • David J. Roberts

    David J. Roberts

  • O. Ray Whittington

    O. Ray Whittington

  • Mingjun Zhou

    Mingjun Zhou

  • William Zink

    William Zink

View Department Website ​​​​