College of Business > About > Administration & Staff

Administration & Staff

​​​​​​​​​​​​

DePaul Center
1 E. Jackson Blvd.
Suite 5100
Chicago, IL 60604

Sulin Ba
Dean
(312) 362-1384
Sulin.Ba@depaul.edu

Helen Conroy
Assistant Dean for Financial Management & Staff Development
(312) 362-8805
hconroy@depaul.edu

Kathy Hillegonds 
Executive Assistant to the Dean
(312) 362-5180
khillego@depaul.edu

Jaclyn Jensen
Associate Dean for Student Success
(312) 362-6852
jjense10@depaul.edu

Bob Rubin
Associate Dean of Graduate and Professional Education
(312) 362-6145
rrubin@depaul.edu

David Wang
Associate Dean of Faculty and Research
(312) 362-1129
david.wang@depaul.edu

Financial and Business Team

Rebecca Jiricek
Business Coordinator
312-362-5259 
rjiricek@depaul.edu 

Marketing & Communication

Meredith Carroll
Content Producer
(312) 362-5827
mcarro50@depaul.edu

Online Learning

James Moore
Director of Online Learning
DePaul Center Room 8510
(312) 362-5701
jmoore@depaul.edu

Theophilus Jamal
Video Producer / Instructional Designer
DePaul Center Room 8509
(312) 362-7251
ojamal@depaul.edu

Driehaus Events

Twyla Covey
Events Manager
(312) 362-6912
tcovey@depaul.edu

Bety Camino-Salgado
Events Planner
(312) 362-8902
bcamino@depaul.edu

Business Academic Advising Office
DePaul Center Suite 5200

Cathy Alonzi Gill
Assistant Dean of Academic Advising
(312) 362-5358
cgill2@depaul.edu

Christine Ward
Administrative Assistant
(312) 362-5358
cward27@depaul.edu

Undergraduate Academic Advising

Monika Gunty
Director of Undergraduate Advising
(312) 362-5358
mgunty@depaul.edu

Rhonda Bartosik
Assistant Director
(312) 362-5358
rbartosi@depaul.edu

Diane Hu
Assistant Director
(312) 362-5358
d.hu@depaul.edu

Katherine Tomlinson
Senior Advisor
(312) 362-5358
k.tomlinson@depaul.edu

Kim Ryza
Senior Advisor
(312) 362-5358
kryza@depaul.edu

Valentina Gonzalez
Academic Advisor
(312) 362-5358
vgonza21@depaul.edu

Stephanie Scholwin
Academic Advisor
(312) 362-8358
sscholwi@depaul.edu

Shari Payne
Advising Assistant
(312) 362-5358
spayne12@depaul.edu

Sarah Ruffing
Advising Assistant
(312) 362-5358
sruffing@depaul.edu

Graduate (KGSB) Academic Advising
MS Programs and Evening MBA Program

Ellen Dawson
Director of Graduate Advising
(312) 362-1219
edawson@depaul.edu

Rachel Hamil
Assistant Director
(312) 362-5358
rhamil@depaul.edu

Maggie O'Brien
Senior Academic Advisor
(312) 362-5358
Mobrie66@depaul.edu

Kellstadt Graduate School of Business
DePaul Center Suite 5300
(312) 362-8810
KGSB@depaul.edu

Hours: Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Recruitment & Admissions

Taylor Young
Assistant Director, Online & Special Programs
(312) 362-5705
tmaziark@depaul.edu

Gisselle Lopez
Assistant Director of Recruiting
(312) 362-5837
glopez62@depaul.edu

Megan Vandenhemel
Assistant Director of Recruiting
(312) 362-8847
mvanden4@depaul.edu

Kellstadt Graduate School of Business Career Management Center

DePaul Center, Suite 5300
cmc@depaul.edu

Heather Packo

Director, Career Management Center
(312) 362-8460
hpacko@depaul.edu

Meryll Locquiao
Associate Director, Employer Engagement & Recruiting
(312) 362-5424
mlocquia@depaul.edu

Annie Lux
Associate Director, Career Coaching & Education
(312) 362-8466
aluxgoeb@depaul.edu

Heidi Pratt
Assistant Director, Operations & Communications
(312) 362-5837
hpratt3@depaul.edu

Doctorate in Business Administration (DBA) Program
DePaul Center Suite 5300
(312) 362-8810
KGSB@depaul.edu

Lamont Black
Director
(312) 362-5617
lblack6@depaul.edu

Taylor Maziarka
Academic Advisor
(312) 362-8810
Tmaziark@depaul.edu

Executive Education
DePaul Center Suite 5100
(312) 362-1405
executive.education@depaul.edu

Bob Rubin
Associate Dean, Graduate and Executive Education
(312) 362-6145
rrubin@depaul.edu

Yanna Constantinou
Director, Executive Education and Corporate Relations
(312) 362-5428
yanna.constantinou@depaul.edu

Caitlin Myron Reig
Associate Director
Executive Education and Corporate Relations
(312) 362-8916
cmyron1@depaul.edu

Clarissa Short
Associate Director, Operations
(312) 362-1405
cshort10@depaul.edu

 

School and Department Leadership and Staff

DePaul Center Suite 5500

Thomas Berry
Chair
(312) 362-8360
tberry@depaul.edu

Eric Holst
Associate Director, Research Institute
(312) 362-8513
eholst1@depaul.edu

Kathleen O'Hare
Associate Director, Real Estate Center
(312) 362-7211
kohare@depaul.edu

Olinda Rios
Student Development Coordinator
(312) 362-5905
orios@depaul.edu

DePaul Center Suite 7500

Sue Fogel
Chair
(312) 362-5150
sfogel@depaul.edu

Rich Rocco
Executive Director for Sales and Marketing Research Excellence
(312) 362-8655
rrocco1@depaul.edu

Betsy Sloan
Coordinator
(312) 362-6125
esloan@depaul.edu

School of Accountancy & MIS

Mary Mindak
Director, Strobel Accounting Honors Program
Associate Professor
(312) 362-5601
mmindak1@depaul.edu

Department of Economics

Brian Thompson
Faculty Director, Honors Track in Economics
Clinical Professor
(312) 362-8781
bthomp24@depaul.edu

Department of Finance & Real Estate

Marshall Brown
Director, Honors Program
Lecturer
(312) 362-5915
marshall.brown@depaul.edu

Department of Marketing

Zafar Iqbal
Director, Integrated Marketing Education Program
Associate Professor
(312) 362-7232
ziqbal@depaul.edu

Department of Management & Entrepreneurship

Grace Lemmon
Director, Honors Program
Associate Professor
(312) 362-6783
glemmon@depaul.edu

School of Accountancy & MIS

Jeff Ng
Associate Professor
MS in Audit and Advisory Services
jeff.ng@depaul.edu

Ning Du
Associate Professor
MS in Accountancy
(312) 362-8308
ndu1@depaul.edu

Kent Klaus
Senior Instructor
MS in Taxation
(312) 362-8770
kklaus1@depaul.edu

Department of Economics

Gabriella Bucci
Associate Professor
MS in Economics and Policy Analysis
(312) 362-6787
GBUCCI@depaul.edu

Department of Finance & Real Estate

Sanjay Deshmukh
Associate Professor
MS in Finance
(312) 362-8472
SDESHMUK@depaul.edu

Charlie Wurtzebach
Douglas & Cynthia Crocker Endowed Director, Real Estate Center
MS in Real Estate
(312) 362-7924
CWURTZEB@depaul.edu

Department of Marketing

Zafar Iqbal
Associate Professor
MS in Marketing
(312) 362-7232
ziqbal@depaul.edu

Sue Fogel
Associate Professor
MS in Marketing Analysis
(312) 362-5150
SFOGEL@depaul.edu

Department of Management & Entrepreneurship

Nezih Altay
Professor
MS in Supply Chain Management
(312)-362-8313
naltay@depaul.edu

Lori Cook
Associate Professor
MS in Management
(312) 362-5203
lcook@depaul.edu

William Martin
Professor
MS in Human Resources
(312) 362-8783
martym@depaul.edu

Don Patchell
Instructor
MS in Business Analytics
DPATCHEL@depaul.edu

Maija Renko
Professor and Coleman Chair of Entrepreneurship
MS in Entrepreneurship
(312) 362-5944
maija.renko@depaul.edu


Centers and Institutes

DePaul Center Suite 7900

Bruce Leech
Executive Director
(312) 362-6489
bleech1@depaul.edu

Emily Doyle
Director of Emerging Company Programs
(312) 362-6460
EDOYLE14@depaul.edu

Kathia Hernandez
Program Director
(312) 362-8000
kherna61@depaul.edu

DePaul Center Suite 5100

Vahap Uysal
Director
(312) 362-8826
vuysal@depaul.edu

DePaul Center Suite 5100

Bob Rubin
Associate Dean, Graduate and Executive Education
(312) 362-6145
rrubin@depaul.edu

Erich Dierdorff
Professor and William E. Hay Leadership Fellow
(312) 362-8495
edierdor@depaul.edu

Yanna Constantinou
Director, Executive Education and Corporate Relations
(312) 362-5428
yanna.constantinou@depaul.edu

Caitlin Myron Reig
Associate Director, Executive Education and Corporate Relations
(312) 362-8916
cmyron1@depaul.edu

Clarissa Short
Associate Director, Operations
(312) 362-1405
cshort10@depaul.edu

DePaul Center Suite 5400

Geoff Smith
Executive Director
(312) 362-5962
gsmith33@depaul.edu

Sarah Duda
Assistant Director
(312) 362-5947
sduda1@depaul.edu

Jin Man Lee
Research Director
(312) 362-5970
jlee141@depaul.edu

Yiwen Jiao
Research and Data Analyst
yjiao2@depaul.edu

Amador Castro
Research and Policy Analyst
acastr53@depaul.edu

DePaul Center Suite 5400

Kathleen O'Hare
Associate Director
(312) 362-7211
kohare@depaul.edu

Olinda Rios
Department Assistant
(312) 362-5905
orios@depaul.edu

For more information on DePaul business school centers, visit the Centers & Institutes page.