College of Business > Student Resources > Graduate Resources > MS Program Communities

Master of Science Program Communities

​Kellstadt's 17 Master of Science degree programs offer unique opportunities to connect with peers, potential employers and DePaul's business network through student organizations, LinkedIn groups and career events. T​o learn more about how you can get involved with students in your MS program, email your program director, whose contact information is listed below.

MS Audit and Advisory Services

Program Director
Cindy Durtschi
Professor
(312) 362-8789
cindy.durtschi@depaul.edu

MS in Accountancy

Program Director
Mark Alford
Senior Lecturer
(312) 362-5633
RALFORD@depaul.edu

MS in Taxation

Program Director
Ron Marcuson
Senior Lecturer
(312) 362-7207
rmarcuso@depaul.edu

MS in Economics and Policy Analysis

Program Director
Gabriella Bucci
Associate Professor
(312) 362-6787
GBUCCI@depaul.edu

MS in Finance, MS in Computational Finance and MS in Enterprise Risk Management

 

Program Director
Sanjay Deshmukh
Associate Professor
(312) 362-8472
SDESHMUK@depaul.edu

MS in Marketing

The MS in Marketing program offers the student organization The Marketing Leaders Community. The organization hosts networking events, symposiums and other social events to bring together MS Marketing students, alumni, recruiters, and staff to get to know each other and create a community within the MS in Marketing program. To get involved, email Program Director Roger Lall, or join the LinkedIn group below.

 

Program Director
Roger Lall
Clinical Professor
(312) 362-7201
RLALL@depaul.edu

MS in Marketing Analysis

Program Director
Sue Fogel
Associate Professor
(312) 362-5150
SFOGEL@depaul.edu

MS in Management and MS in Entrepreneurship

 

Program Director
Lisa Gundry
Professor and Interim Chair
(312) 362-8075
LGUNDRY@depaul.edu

MS in Sustainable Management

Program Director
George Nassos
Clinical Professor
(312) 362-8846
GNASSOS@depaul.edu

MS in Business Analytics

Program Director
Gerry Aase
Clinical Professor
MS in Business Analytics
(773) 362-1089
GAASE@depaul.edu

MS in Supply Chain Management

Program Director
Nezih Altay
Professor
MS in Supply Chain Management
(312)-362-8313
NALTAY@depaul.edu

MS in Human Resources

 

Program Director
Jaclyn Jensen
Associate Professor
MS in Human Resources
(312) 362-6852
JJENSE10@depaul.edu

MS in Real Estate

Program Director
Charlie Wurtzebach
Chair and Douglas & Cynthia Crocker Endowed Director, Real Estate Center
MS in Real Estate
(312) 362-7924
CWURTZEB@depaul.edu