College of Business > Student Resources > Graduate Resources > MS Program Communities

Master of Science Program Communities

​​​​​​​​​​​​Kellstadt's Master of Science degree programs offer unique opportunities to connect with peers, potential employers and DePaul's business network through student organizations, LinkedIn groups and career events. T​o learn more about how you can get involved with students in your MS program, email your program director, whose contact information is listed below.

MS Audit and Advisory Services

Faculty Director
Cindy Durtschi
EY Professor of Accountancy
(312) 362-8789
cindy.durtschi@depaul.edu

MS in Accountancy

Faculty Director
Mark Alford
Senior Lecturer
(312) 362-5633
ralford@depaul.edu

MS in Taxation

Faculty Director
Ron Marcuson
Clinical Professor
(312) 362-7207
rmarcuso@depaul.edu

MS in Economics and Policy Analysis

Faculty Director
Gabriella Bucci
Associate Professor
(312) 362-6787
gbucci@depaul.edu

MS in Finance, MS in Computational Finance and MS in Enterprise Risk Management

MS in Finance LinkedIn group

Faculty Director
Sanjay Deshmukh
Associate Professor
(312) 362-8472
sdeshmuk@depaul.edu

MS in Real Estate

Faculty Director
Charlie Wurtzebach
Chair and Douglas & Cynthia Crocker Endowed Director, Real Estate Center
MS in Real Estate
(312) 362-7924
CWURTZEB@depaul.edu

MS in Marketing Analysis

Faculty Director
Sue Fogel
Associate Professor
(312) 362-5150
sfogel@depaul.edu

MS in Marketing

The MS in Marketing program and the student organization, The Marketing Leaders Community, host networking events, symposia and other gatherings to engage MS in Marketing students, alumni, recruiters and staff. To get involved, email faculty director Roger Lall, or join the LinkedIn group below.

Marketing Leaders Community LinkedIn group

Faculty Director
Roger Lall
Executive-in-Residence
(312) 362-7201
rlall@depaul.edu

MS in Business Analytics

Faculty Director
Don Patchell
Instructor
MS in Business Analytics
(847) 650-7094
DPATCHEL@depaul.edu

MS in Human Resources

MS Human Resources LinkedIn Group

Faculty Director
Jaclyn Jensen
Associate Professor
MS in Human Resources
(312) 362-6852
jjense10@depaul.edu

MS in Entrepreneurship

MS Entrepreneurship LinkedIn Group

Faculty Director
Maija Renko
Professor and Coleman Chair of Entrepreneurship
(312) 362-5944
maija.renko@depaul.edu

MS in Management

Faculty Director
Lisa Gundry
Professor and Chair, Management & Entrepreneurship
(312) 362-8075
lgundry@depaul.edu

MS in Supply Chain Management

Faculty Director
Nezih Altay
Professor
MS in Supply Chain Management
(312) 362-8313
naltay@depaul.edu

MS in Sustainable Management

Faculty Director
George Brigandi
Instructor
(312) 362-8846
gbrigand@depaul.edu